“The Yoga Ladder” (3 Parts)

The Yoga Ladder (Pt.1):
/ The Rungs of the Yoga Larder
/ Karma-kāṇḍa

The Yoga Ladder (Pt.2):
/ Two Categories: bhakty-ābhāsa and śuddha-bhakti
/ Bhakty-ābhāsa: karma-yoga, jñāna-yoga, and aṣṭāṅga-yoga

The Yoga Ladder (Pt.3):
/ From Bhakty-ābhāsa to Śuddha-bhakti
/ Śuddha-bhakti (Pure Bhakti)
/ The Example of Dhruva Mahārāja
Hare Krishna.

Yours in service,
Bhava dasa (ACBSP)
BhaktiForums.com (admin)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest